Hypocritical Family Values

Jeremy’s made it through his third night and I’ve still heard nothing. He should be home tonight with lots of stories and no pictures on the camera I sent with him… and possibly in his pjs, if he follows the same pattern he has for every other youth gathering. I’m looking forward to seeing him and not looking forward to the laundry (which is the same pattern I have for every other youth gathering).

A friend of mine shared a video on Facebook yesterday and I’d like to share it with you. I’ll share it with Jeremy later:

Edited to add: Wow that’s one heck of an interesting still YouTube chose to freeze for the video LOL

Leave a Reply

