I am looking for information…

I’m not going to say why but I would dearly love articles and/or information explaining why and how it’s important to support the gender expression of transgender and gender non conforming children. Specifically toddler/pre-school age children up to and including early elementary.

I would love as many articles/information as you can find. Please flood me with information and ask as many people as you can. I promise this is very important.

Thank you.

9 thoughts on “I am looking for information…

  1. Honestly, most of what I’ve gotten is about teens. And if it has been clearly proven how important it is in a teen’s life (since we’re talking suicide here) – it’s important for my child at every age, right?

  2. Not have time right now, but have access to university library article research facilities. If you get specific articles that are behind pay-walls, let me know can probably get full-text pdfs of them. At least, then be able to see if the article is worth getting? If I survive finals week, can dig around a bit myself too.

  3. Give me a little bit…. I’ve been compiling a lot of stuff but it’s all over the place and I don’t have the chance right now. But I can connect you to some resources when I have the chance. 🙂

Leave a Reply

