A reason to celebrate!

IMG_20150524_194800

I got my 2,500th follower today and that’s definitely a good reason for cake! Rainbow confetti cake with orange flavoured frosting to be exact.

It’s not perfect. I was almost out of gel and had to write the zeros with the end of a corncob handle, but that pretty much sums up our life. Things don’t go as planned but we improvise and keep trying. And somehow it works out in the end.

I’m so glad you’re all here. Thank you so much for reading and being a part of our lives.

10 thoughts on “A reason to celebrate!

  1. I’m sure it will be amazing. And congratulations on the followers, I hope you are going to have a big slice of that cake, you deserve it ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

