I have a book!!!

I got bored last night. Bored me gets doing all sorts of interesting stuff. Last night bored me decided to self-publish a novel on Amazon, which was definitely interesting. Formatting the paper book version was the most interesting. There’s nothing like going from 11 errors to 129 errors with one “correction”. But prices have been picked, covers chosen, and both versions of the book are ready to buy.

I’d originally planned on going the traditional route and finding and agent and/or publisher but bored me had other ideas. I guess bored me decided that hundreds of hours of writing was enough waiting and action was needed now.

If you like fantasy then today is your lucky day! The ebook lets you preview the first two (and a bit) chapters so you can get an idea if the book is to your liking (I hope it is). Plus it’s roughly the same price as a coffee and pastry so it’s definitely affordable. And it’s LGBTQ friendly. Right now just the G and B but L and T both get a turn in the second book (which is half written and fully outlined). The main character (Aren) is also autistic. That’s not mentioned in the book because the word didn’t exist in that time period but it is noticeable.

If the book is popular enough I hope to eventually turn it into a trilogy with potential offshoots via different characters.

Just click on the picture to get to the ordering page and enjoy!

my book

If you would rather buy a paper copy you can click here.

Thank you so much and I sincerely hope you enjoy the book!!!

4 thoughts on “I have a book!!!

Leave a Reply

